Meet Our Team

At Brown & Cheek, Inc., you will feel at home as soon as you walk through the door. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff are here to welcome you and take care of your business and personal accounting needs. Yes, the firm offers a variety of financial services, but we also offer our clients peace of mind.
Our very experienced staff includes:

  • Gilbert Brown; Accountant & Owner
  • Jason Cheek; Accountant & Owner
  • Elizabeth Terrell; Accountant & Owner
  • Crystal Reece; Office Manager
  • Eulanda Clark: Accountant & Manager 
  • Ellen Adams; Accountant & Manager
  • Kelly Brothers; Bookkeeping Administrator
  • Maureen Stich; Payroll Manager
  • Jesta Hagan; Payroll Administrator
  • Jessie Brady; Payroll Administrator
  • Nathan Downs; Bookkeepnig and Tax
  • Erin Janes; Administrative Professional
  • Olivia Marksbury:Administrative Professionalk

Brown & Cheek, Inc. offers our clients full-service accounting solutions. Among the services we offer are income tax planning and return preparation, bookkeeping and payroll services, setting up new LLCs and Corporations, as well as estate and retirement planning. We also prepare non-profit returns. On our website, find links to IRS and Kentucky tax forms, as well as a link to check your refund status.

We also work with new and existing businesses. Our professionals can assist potential business owners in completing the necessary steps to open a new business, and can help if a client is looking to buy or sell an existing business.

The professionals at Brown & Cheek, Inc. identify our goal as helping clients advance and succeed in their endeavors by assisting and advising. Working to the best of our abilities to make our clients successful is what makes us successful.

Meet Our Staff: 





W. Gilbert Brown, III, Accountant and Owner

gbrown@brownandcheek.com



Jason Cheek, Accountant and Owner

jcheek@brownandcheek.com



Elizabeth Terrell, Accountant and Owner                                                                                                                                          

eterrell@brownandcheek.com


Crystal Reece, Office Manager                                                                                                                                                          

creece@brownandcheek.com




Eulanda Clark, Accountant                                                                                                                                          

eclark@brownandcheek.com



Ellen Adams, Accountant & Manager                                                                                                                                               

eadams@brownandcheek.com



Kelly Brothers, Bookkeeping Administrator                                                                                                                                    

kbrothers@brownandcheek.com



Maureen Stich, Payroll Manager                                                                                                                                                       

mstich@brownandcheek.com




Jesta Hagan, Payroll Administrator                                                                                                                                                    

jhagan@brownandcheek.com



Jessie Brady, Payroll Administrator                                                                                                                                                  

jbrady@brownandcheek.com


Erin Janes, Administrative Professional

ejanes@brownandcheek.com